Settings
Manage the Suite plan and settings for the entire company
At this time, settings are available to Administrators only.
Suite Settings includes control of:
Account & Usage: Keep an overview of your usage, licenses and add account features.
Plan & Billing: Manage your Auterion Suite plan, upgrade, and change billing details.
User Management: Invite and manage users.
API Key Management: Control keys for direct integration with the Suite.
Account & Usage

Besides an overview of your account and setting your System Notification email you can check:
Account Status
Account Features
Here you can join the App Developer Program, which gives you access to the tools you need to build apps for AuterionOS, as well as Manufacturer Tools. To learn more, see:
Plan & Billing
The Plans section allows the current plan to be viewed and changed.
Billing

If you need to change your billing information/payment method, click Change Billing Details. Your payment card can be changed at any time.
Companies using the Suite with custom pricing or invoice-based pricing will not have the ability to set a credit card.
Changing Suite Plan
In the Explore Plans section you can select a different Suite plan.
Each plan provides an overview of the features you will activate with your subscription. Upgrading to a paid plans requires a card to be on file.
Please take note that:
Upgrading a plan will immediately upgrade the account and bill the registered card.
Downgrading the plan will immediately credit the account and step down to a lower plan.
Canceling a paid plan is done by downgrading to Basic
User Management
To learn more about user management please refer to our dedicated documentation page:
API Key Management
Documentation of the API methods and availability can be found at api.auterion.com/docs
Creation
To create a new API Key:
Navigate to Administration and select the API Keys tab
Click the "Add API Key" button
Optionally add a name &#xNAN;Note: Names do not impact the functionality of the key, but make it easier to the intent of a key.
Create the key
Once a key is created, you will be shown the following dialog. This is the only time that the full key will be viewable, but new keys can be created at any time.

Deleting/Deactivating Keys
Click the "Delete API Key" button on an individual API Key. The key will be immediately deactivated and the API will reject any further requests made with that key.
Last updated



